Miss Iloilo Dinagyang 2014 Winners

Here are the result and list of winners of the recently held Miss Iloilo Dinagyang 2014 at University of San Agustin Gym last January 22, 2014.

Continue reading

Bb Pilipinas 2013 Coronation Night

The Binibining Pilipinas 2013 Coronation Night was held last April 14, 2013 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum. This is also known as Binibining Pilipinas Gold, the 50th edition of Binibining Pilipinas Charities, Inc, and 50 lovely candidates competed for the crown.

Continue reading

Dinagyang 2013 Kasadyahan and Ati Ati Contest Winners and Result

Salakayan Festival of Miagao is the Champion in the Dinagayang 2013 Kasadyahan Regional Competition, while Tribu Panayanon is the Champion in the Ati Contest. Both winners will represent Iloilo City in the Aliwan Festival. Check out the Complete List of Winners and Result.

Continue reading

Miss Dinagyang 2013 Winners and Result

Victoria Oke was crowned as Miss Dinagyang 2013, Rojessa Anne Peregil was the First Runner Up, and Froilene Villanueva was the Second Runner Up. The Pageant night was held at the University of San Agustin Gym last January 23, 2013.

Continue reading

Miss Iloilo Dinagyang 2013 Pageant and Coronation Night

The Miss Iloilo Dinagyang 2013 Grand Pageant and Coronation Night will be on January 23, 2013 7:00 pm at the University of San Agustin Gym.

Continue reading

MMFF 2012 Parade of Stars

The 2012 Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) float parade was held on December 23 in Pasay City. The lead stars of all the participating movies paraded atop huge floats inspired from the theme of their respective movies.

Here are the Video of MMFF 2012 Parade of Stars Courtesy of YouTube:

The Official Entries for the Metro Manila Film Festival 2012 (MMFF) are:

1. El Presidente – Jeorge “.E.R.” Estregan, Nora Aunor, Cristine Reyes, Cesar Montano, Christopher De Leon

2. One More Try – Angel Locsin, Dingdong Dantes, Zanjoe Marudo and Angelica Panganiban

3. Shake Rattle and Roll 14 – Vhong Navarro, Lovi Poe, Paulo Avelino, Janice De Belen, Herbert Bautista, Dennis Trillo, Ella Cruz

4. Si Agimat, Si Enteng Kabisote at Si Ako – Bong Revilla, Vic Sotto, Judy Ann Santos

5. Sisterakas – Kris Aquino, Vice Ganda, Ai Ai Delas Alas, Kathryn Bernardo, Daniel Padilla and Xyriel Manabat

6. Sosy Problems – Heart Evangelista, Bianca King, Solenn Heussaff, Rhian Ramos

7. The Strangers  РEnchong Dee, Julia Montes, Enrique Gil, JM de Guzman
8. Thy Womb Nora Aunor, Bembol Roco, Lovi Poe, Mercedes Cabral

The MMFF 2012 Awards Night will be held on December 27 while the entire festival will run from December 25 to January 8.

Who will be this year’s Winners and Top Grosser? Check out the MMFF 2012 Awards Night Result and Winners to be posted here. Stay tuned.