Dinagyang Festival 2015 List of Winners

Check out the Iloilo Dinagyang Festival 2015 List of Winners and Result. It will be posted here once available. Stay tuned.

Kasadyahan Festival 2015 Winners

Minor Awards
Best in Costume – Pinta Flores
Best in Music – Tribu Kaing
Best Musical Director – Tribu Kaing
Best in Street Dance – Tribu Kaing
Best in Choreography – Tribu Tatusan
Best Choreographer – Tribu Tatusan
Best in Performance – Tribu Tatusan

Major Awards
4th Runner Up – Salakayan Festival
3rd Runner Up – Pinta Flores
2nd Runner Up – Tribo Kaing
1st Runner Up – Tribo Pantat Festival
Champion – Tribu Tatusan

Ati-Ati Contest/Tribe Competition Winners

Minor Awards

Best Choreographer – Panayanon
Best Costume Designer – Paghidaet
Best Headdress – Panayanon
Best Shield and Spear – Panayanon
Best Musical Director – Ilonganon
Best in Discipline – Paghidaet
Best in Music – Ilonganon
Best in Costume – Paghidaet
Best in Street Dancing – Salognon
Best Choreography – Panayanon
Best Performance – Panayanon

Major Awards
4th Runner Up – Tribu Ilawodnon
3rd Runner Up – Tribu Salognon
2nd Runner Up – Tribo Ilonganon
1st Runner Up – Tribo Paghidaet
Champion – Tribu Panayanon

Miss Iloilo Dinagyang 2014 Winners

Here are the result and list of winners of the recently held Miss Iloilo Dinagyang 2014 at University of San Agustin Gym last January 22, 2014.

Continue reading

Bb Pilipinas 2013 Coronation Night

The Binibining Pilipinas 2013 Coronation Night was held last April 14, 2013 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum. This is also known as Binibining Pilipinas Gold, the 50th edition of Binibining Pilipinas Charities, Inc, and 50 lovely candidates competed for the crown.

Continue reading

Dinagyang 2013 Kasadyahan and Ati Ati Contest Winners and Result

Salakayan Festival of Miagao is the Champion in the Dinagayang 2013 Kasadyahan Regional Competition, while Tribu Panayanon is the Champion in the Ati Contest. Both winners will represent Iloilo City in the Aliwan Festival. Check out the Complete List of Winners and Result.

Continue reading

Miss Dinagyang 2013 Winners and Result

Victoria Oke was crowned as Miss Dinagyang 2013, Rojessa Anne Peregil was the First Runner Up, and Froilene Villanueva was the Second Runner Up. The Pageant night was held at the University of San Agustin Gym last January 23, 2013.

Continue reading

Miss Iloilo Dinagyang 2013 Pageant and Coronation Night

The Miss Iloilo Dinagyang 2013 Grand Pageant and Coronation Night will be on January 23, 2013 7:00 pm at the University of San Agustin Gym.

Continue reading