Miss Iloilo Dinagyang 2014 Winners

Here are the result and list of winners of the recently held Miss Iloilo Dinagyang 2014 at University of San Agustin Gym last January 22, 2014.

Major Awards
Michelle Marie Monte (#1) – Miss Iloilo Dinagyang 2014

Michelle Marie Monte

Shireen Shahmardani (#10) – 1st Runner Up

Shireen Shahmardani

Angelith Joyce Libardo (#5) – 2nd Runner Up

Angelith Joyce Blancaver Libardo

Photo credit to my good friend Ian John Pamplona

Minor Awards
Shireen Shahmardani (#10) – Best in Interview
Michelle Marie Monte (#1) – Best in Production Number
Michelle Marie Monte (#1) – Best in Evening Gown
Cerline Rose Daruca (#3) – Best in Festival Costume
Shireen Shahmardani (#10) – Best in Swimwear
Shireen Shahmardani (#10) – Best in Casual Wear
Shireen Shahmardani (#10) – Ms. Congeniality