Miss Dinagyang 2013 Winners and Result

Victoria Oke was crowned as Miss Dinagyang 2013, Rojessa Anne Peregil was the First Runner Up, and Froilene Villanueva was the Second Runner Up. The Pageant night was held at the University of San Agustin Gym last January 23, 2013.

Miss Dinagyang 2013 Winners and Result

Here are the list of winners and result.

Best in Interview: Victoria Oke
Best in Evening Gown: Froilene Villanueva
Best in Talent: Victoria Oke
Best in Festival Costume: Froilene Villanueva
Best in Fantasy Make Up: Justine Silayro
Best in Swimwear: Froilene Villanueva
Miss Photogenic: Froilene Villanueva
Best in Casual Wear: Victoria Oke
Best in Production Number: Froilene Villanueva
Miss Congeniality: Rojessa Ann Peregil

Corporate Awards

Miss Slenda: Stella Mae Saquibal
Darling of the Press: Victoria Oke
Miss 2Go Travel: Victoria Oke
Miss Mega World: Foilene Villanueva
Miss Uni Home: Victoria Oke
Miss PLDT: Victoria Oke
Miss NG Review: Rojessa Ann Peregil
Miss Flawless U: Froilene Villanueva
Miss Rebisco: Victoria Oke
Miss Sun Cellular: Eiseley Kyle Pragados
Miss Ysa Skin: Froilene Villanueva
Miss Oliea: Froilene Villanueva