Miss Dinagyang 2012 Winners and Result

As i was listening to news in the Radio (Bombo Radyo), i got to hear the news about the result of the Miss Dinagyang 2012.

Miss Dinagyang 2012 is Charmaine Grace Deatras, BS Accountacy student at tubong Leganes, Iloilo. The Coronation Night of the Miss Iloilo Dinagyang 2012 was held last January 18, 2012 at Central Philippine University Gymnasium.

Image Courtesy of Iloilo City Government Facebook Page

Judges of this Pageant were 2011 Miss Universe 3rd runner up Shamcey Supsup, 1969 Miss Universe Gloria Diaz, 1982 Bb. Pilipinas Universe Maria Isabelle Lopez and 1973 Bb. Pilipinas World Evangeline Pascual.

Meanwhile, according to the news, one of the candidate named Eiseley Kyle Pragados 19 years old lost her consciousness and felt down during the Interview. She was rushed into the hospital immediately.

This entry was posted in Featured and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One thought on “Miss Dinagyang 2012 Winners and Result

Leave a Reply